Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alexandria

5 rating

Gladys made my sister in law very happy.

5 rating

Friendly staff. Good price

5 rating

Great!

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Dennis R. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Gladys made my sister in law very happy."

5
matt h. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. Good price"

5
Evn S. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Great!"

2
RYAN S. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Ive gone here for years and if you want the one specific cut they are able to do its an ok place. I"

1
Barrett B. | May 24, 2021 Google

" They are awful at cutting hair"

1
Harry O. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Been going here for about a year, and my last haircut here will be my last at Sportsclips. I had to"

5
Ridge M. | April 13, 2021 Google

" As usual, a good haircut and friendly stylist."

5
David C. | March 14, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience with Sara at Sports Clips. She was methodical, really cared, and listened "

4
Matthew W. | February 8, 2021 Google

" I had a good experience here. Generally I like Sports clips. This was my first time coming to this "

5
Nikole W. | January 4, 2021 Google

" As a female with short hair I love coming here because every stylist has made it look great. The pl"