Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alexandria

5 rating

As usual, a good haircut and friendly stylist.

5 rating

I had a great experience with Sara at Sports Clips. She was methodical, really cared, and listened to exactly what I wanted for my haircut. I am very picky regarding how my hair is cut and she delivered! Super pleased with the friendly service and awesome quality haircut. I will be going back!

4 rating

I had a good experience here. Generally I like Sports clips. This was my first time coming to this one due to Springfield closing.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Ridge M. | April 13, 2021 Google

" As usual, a good haircut and friendly stylist."

5
David C. | March 14, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience with Sara at Sports Clips. She was methodical, really cared, and listened "

4
Matthew W. | February 8, 2021 Google

" I had a good experience here. Generally I like Sports clips. This was my first time coming to this "

5
Nikole W. | January 4, 2021 Google

" As a female with short hair I love coming here because every stylist has made it look great. The pl"

5
David L. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Love the MVP treatment"

1
Rod | November 14, 2020 Google

" The store used the Veterans Day advertisement to bait and switch services. I present for what was t"

5
Brent M. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Clean facility, very friendly staff. Got me in immediately."

4
David W. | September 8, 2020 Google

" One of the best haircuts I?ve had all year! Definitely recommend"

2
Shaney F. | August 18, 2020 Google

" Didn't get the requested artist however, Kim did a good job and is very detailed oriented but wasn'"

1
Carlo S. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Called on Thursday asked what time they open on Friday. I was told 9 am. I arrived at 9 am of Frida"