Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alexandria

4 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Alexander S. Google

Good service depending on the barber. Quick and convenient.

2 rating

I have been going there for a few years. Sometimes I got a good haircut, sometimes not. When I needed a good haircut there were no guarantees. Also, their app to schedule appointments doesn't work. Complained when I received a corporate survey and I never heard back -- they don't care about customer service. Location is convenient but I'm going elsewhere.

5 rating

I've been going here for over 5 years and have not had a single bad experience yet!!! Tina has been my ride or die when it comes to my hair. She is awesome and highly recommended!!!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

4
Alexander S. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Good service depending on the barber. Quick and convenient."

2
Kirk J. | October 28, 2019 Google

"I have been going there for a few years. Sometimes I got a good haircut, sometimes not. When I neede"

5
Cory M. | July 22, 2019 Google

"I've been going here for over 5 years and have not had a single bad experience yet!!! Tina has been "

5
James W. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Very Happy with my cut , which does not happen very often but today I went to this Sport clips and i"

5
Liz O. | July 11, 2019 Google

"I bring my sons here for their hair cuts they will not go any where else Tina is truly wonderful wit"

5
Bob A. | July 11, 2019 Google

"This Sport Clips is Completely Awesome. The Store Has upbeat Staff that welcomes you and makes you f"

1
Aaron Z. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Unfortunately, I?m changing my rating from 5 stars to 1 star after a terrible experience that escala"

2
Kevin K. | May 31, 2019 Google

"It's fine, but nothing special. The price increase probably means we'll go elsewhere."

5
Jason S. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Amy was friendly and did a great job cutting my hair."

2
Greg F. | May 13, 2019 Google

"We've always had a great experience with Young and Yasmin, today my son had Tina for a haircut. She "